Leaks Cause These Green Eyes Album Changes

(ABC) Blackledge Music (with distribution by Atlantic/ADA) has decided to make changes to the final version of These Green Eyes' forthcoming RELAPSE TO RECOVERY album, which is due out March 24.

Due to a barrage of Internet leaks, the label will now be releasing the physical CD with two exclusive bonus tracks ("Friends Like These" and "Pops"). These songs will not be available on digital outlets such as iTunes and Amazon. Additional liner notes, album credits and lyrics will be made available on the band's Myspace page for download.

Tackling issues of friendship, loss, remorse, and ultimately hope, RELAPSE TO RECOVERY boils down five years of trials and tribulations as a unit, culminating with the tragic and unexpected loss of a close band friend to suicide.

Varying from a world-weary worldview (opener "At The End") to high octane vendettas (the scream-along chorus of "Sucker Punch") to ruminations on the loss of friendship (the wistful closer "Time Of Our Lives"), THESE GREEN EYES—Colin Cunningham (vocals), Greg Mauro (guitars), Jeff Krenn (guitars), Zach Braz (bass), Mark Brundrett (drums)--have channeled their punk, post-hardcore, and arena rock influences into an anthemic wall of sound that's all their own.

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase These Green Eyes CDs

These Green Eyes MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.