Morrissey Tracklisting and Video

(Filter) With his outspoken tendencies and staunch political views there's no questioning that Morrissey is a modern-day legend and deserves all eyes and ears to be upon him as he prepares to deliver his ninth solo record Years of Refusal out in the US February 17th.

He's launching the US leg of his massive world tour at the end of the month and is sure to be one of the most-anticipated of the just-announced headliners at this year's Coachella.

Track list: Something Is Squeezing My Skull 2. Mama Lay Softly On The Riverbed 3. Black Cloud 4. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris 5. All You Need Is Me 6. When Last I Spoke to Carol 7. That's How People Grow Up 8. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell 9. It's Not Your Birthday Anymore 10. You Were Good In Your Time 11. Sorry Doesn't Help 12. I'm OK By Myself

- Check out his new "I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris" Video

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Morrissey CDs

Morrissey MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.