Get Your Cerebral Fix of Death Erotica Again

(MMP) Metal Mind Productions presents re-release of the album "Death Erotica" taken from the discography of Cerebral Fix. This English thrash/death metal band was formed in Birmingham in 1986.

"Death Erotica", the band's fourth and final album to date, was released in 1992 by the British label Music For Nations. Guest vocals in various tracks were supplied by members of Napalm Death and Pop Will Eat Itself. As a part of the album promotion Cerebral Fix toured with doom metal band, Paradise Lost.

New digipak edition includes 9 bonus tracks 4 studio and 5 premiere tracks which were previously available only inside the box "Products of Disgust" (Metal Mind Productions, 2007). Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc, limited to 2000 copies. The release date is set for 9th February in Europe and 10th March in USA (via MVD).


1. Death Erotica
2. World Machine
3. Clarissa
4. Haunted Eyes
5. Mind Within Mine
6. Splintered Wings
7. Creator Of Outcasts
8. Angel's Kiss
9. Still In Mind
10. The Raft Of Medusa
11. Never Again
12. Too Drunk To Funk
13. Burning
14. Livin' After Midnight

Bonus tracks:

15. Warstorm (Live)
16. Stop (Live)
17. N.O.D.D.Y (Live)
18. Motorhead (Live)
19. Legacy Of Hate *
20. Black Blood *
21. Stop! *
22. To Breathe *
23. Fear Factor Red *
* new studio tracks recorded in July 2007

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Cerebral Fix CDs

Cerebral Fix MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.