.

Valentine's Day Chats With Paul Potts, Chris Botti and Il Divo


02/09/2009
.
(PR) In celebration of Valentine's Day, Columbia Records and Amazon.com will be facilitating three days of online chats with some of the world's most romantic musical artists: Paul Potts, Chris Botti and Il Divo.

Beginning on Monday, February 9th at 4pm EST/1pm PST, Paul Potts will be answering fan's questions and discussing his favorite romantic music via live Internet chat. Fans can enter questions with MEEBO texts, and view their answers on a USTREAM feed only on Amazon.com.

Additionally, Chris Botti will engage with fans live at 6pm EST/3pm PST on Wednesday, February 11th. The members of Il Divo will do the same on Thursday, February 12th at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST.

Paul Potts Live Chat Link

Chris Botti Live Chat Link

- Il Divo Live Chat Link



Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Il Divo CDs



Il Divo MP3 Downloads



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.