NOW That's What I Call Hairy

(PR) The latest edition of the "NOW That's What I Call Power Ballads!" series will be released March 24.

Only the strength of NOW could bring together for the first time rock heavyweights Journey, Aerosmith and Def Leppard for "NOW That's What I Call Power Ballads!" Their "Faithfully", "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and "Love Bites", respectively, are among the collection's 18 classic power ballads.

From Poison's "Every Rose Has Its Thorn" to Whitesnake's "Is This Love", from Night Ranger's "Sister Christian" to Extreme's "More Than Words", the track list spans the greatest songs of the genre. The other bands heard are HEART, Cheap Trick, Bad English, Warrant, Survivor, Sheriff, Scorpions, Slaughter, Boston, Tesla and Queensr˙che.

"NOW That's What I Call Power Ballads" track listing:

01. Poison - Every Rose Has Its Thorn
02. Journey - Faithfully
03. Aerosmith - I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
04. Def Leppard - Love Bites
05. Whitesnake - Is This Love
06. Heart - Never
07. Cheap Trick - The Flame
08. Bad English - When I See You Smile
09. Night Ranger - Sister Christian
10. Survivor - The Search Is Over
11. Sheriff - When I'm With You
12. Scorpions - Still Loving You
13. Slaughter - Fly To The Angels
14. Extreme - More Than Words
15. Boston - Amanda
16. Tesla - Love Song
17. Warrant - Heaven
18. Queensr˙che - Silent Lucidity

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase NOW CDs

NOW MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.