Daughtry Hitting The Clubs

(RCA) Daughtry will embark upon a short club tour this August, starting just weeks after the release of LEAVE THIS TOWN (19 Recordings/RCA Music Group), the follow-up to the band's Grammy-nominated and quintuple-platinum debut.

Singer Chris Daughtry, bassist Josh Paul, drummer Joey Barnes, and guitarists Brian Craddock and Josh Steely will use the intimate shows to perform many of the songs from the new album on stage for the first time.

The 13-date tour will kick off August 2 in Orlando, FL and end August 22 in Las Vegas, NV. Tickets go on sale July 11. Daughtry will offer limited VIP packages as a pre-sale July 8th - 10th.

Additionally, the band will also give a free ticket to the first 50 fans in each market who pre-order LEAVE THIS TOWN from www.DaughtryOfficial.com.

"This club tour is a thank you to our loyal fans. Its a great way for them to see us up close and, more importantly, at a cheap price," says singer Chris Daughtry

2 Orlando, FL House of Blues
4 Boston, MA Showcase Live
7 Columbus, OH LC Pavilion
8 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
9 Minneapolis, MN The Cabooze
11 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom
12 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
14 Houston, TX Warehouse Live
16 Denver, CO The Gothic Theatre
18 Phoenix, AZ Marquee Theatre
19 Los Angeles, CA Henry Fonda Theater
20 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
22 Las Vegas, NV Pure

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Daughtry CDs

Daughtry MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.