Lynam Ink Mega Deal

(PR) Birmingham Alabama rock band Lynam has signed a new deal with Mascot / Megaforce Records. The bands latest effort "Tragic City Symphony" will be re-released worldwide in August and will feature the additional track "Get Me Off".

The bands last single "Save My Soul", was self released and made it to #5 on the active rock independent chart. The bands next single "Lindsay Says" will be impacting radio on August 18th.

The follow-up to 2006's "Slave To The Machine", "Tragic City Symphony" was produced by Jason Elgin (Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster, Collective Soul) and Jacob Lynam. The band says, "Elgin brings out the best in us and on this new record he has pushed us to new levels. The songs are straight-ahead, melt-your-face rock songs in true Lynam style. We have some really cool special guests on the new record, including the band Hinder and Tom Keifer of Cinderella."

Along with Jason Elgin, the band also enlisted Mike Shipley (Green Day, Maroon 5) and Beau Hill20(Ratt, Stevie Nicks) on mixing.

"Tragic City Symphony" track listing:

01. Is This A Heartbreak Or A Loaded Gun?
02. Enemy
03. Lindsay Says
04. Just Say Anything
05. Save My Soul
06. Porn Star
07. Can't Do Anything
08. If You Leave
09. Make It Alright
10. White Trash Superst ar
11. A Million Ways
12. Suffer
13. Get Me Off

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Lynam CDs

Lynam MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.