White Wizzard High Speed Release

(Earache) High Speed GTO, the debut album from Los Angeles' traditional heavy metal act White Wizzard is out now in Europe. High Speed GTO is due to be released in the USA on September 8th, however, the album is shipping now exclusively from the Earache US Webstore to coincide with the European release date.

Named after their trademark anthem, High Speed GTO features 7 high-energy tracks recorded by the original White Wizzard line-up in 2007. Originally only released to a select number of fans as a demo, the title track "High Speed GTO" was then featured on Earache's Heavy Metal Killers compilation, and now the whole album is ready to be enjoyed by the world with its catchy riffs and true heavy metal vibe.

High Speed GTO is available now in Europe on limited edition vinyl LP as well as on CD, including the fan-favourite music video for the album's title track, "High Speed GTO", as a bonus.

The full track listing for High Speed GTO is as follows:

01. High Speed GTO
02. Celestina
03. Into the Night
04. March of the Skeletons
05. Megalodon
06. Octane Gypsy
07. Red Desert Skies

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase White Wizzard CDs

White Wizzard MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.