Of The Archaengel Tracks

(PR) Of The Archaengel is finishing the final touches of their first album, entitled "The Extraphysicallia", which was recently mastered in The Cutting Room (Amon Amarth, Opeth, Gorgoroth, Pain, Paradise Lost, Chrome Division, etc) studios in Sweden.

The album will feature the following track list: 01. Black Raven 02. Water Flows Through The Slimy Walls 03. Ascending Coils To Lead 04. Platino 05. Sun Shaped Archangel 06. With the Dragonīs Hand 07. The Silence of the Dead Things 08. Consent to the Devilish Fantasies 09. Leaving the Inebriant Well.

The band says "The Extraphysicallia" -- which is a conceptual album -- "sounds like a movie soundtrack, where you can the story evolution in each track, and new details are in each hearing."

Besides of these nine tracks, Of The Archaenegl also recorded a cover version for Judas Priest's "Beyond the Realms of Death", which shall be released in a forthcoming edition of this album. The new release date of "The Extraphysicallia" was not announced yet.

More information about the band and its forthcoming album are available at www.ofthearchaengel.com

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Of The Archaengel CDs

Of The Archaengel MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.