RevCo Get Sex-O MiXXX-Od

(Speak Easy) RevCo (p/k/a Revolting Cocks), the long-running side project from Al Jourgensen and a slew of collaborators over the outfit's twenty plus year history, will release a remix record titled Sex-O MiXXX-O on Sept. 29 via his own 13th Planet Records.

The ten track album couples longtime conspirators including Luc Van Acker, Dave "Rave" Ogilvie and Marilyn Manson's Chris Vrenna with current RevCo players Clayton Worbeck and Stayte (which features the aforementioned Worbeck as well as Josh Bradford). The original album, Sex-O Olympic-O, was released in the fall of 2008 and was hailed by Alternative Press as the "most satisfying album" Jourgensen had created to date with RevCo and went on to dub the album as a "celebration of hedonism and glorious excess."

Orchestrating the previously announced LubricaTour, RevCo's first North American headline run in twenty years, is the legendary master of the unceremonious Jim Rose, of The Jim Rose Circus fame, featuring Jim's cast of freaks and characters, revolving nightly. Previously announced support acts include Blownload and Left Spine Down. Jourgensen joins the RevCo circus as a special guest artist for the El Paso, Chicago, Los Angeles and New York dates only.

Track Listing for Sex-O MiXXX-O:

1. HookerBot3000 (tweaker mix) - Remixed by Chris Vrenna of Marilyn Manson
2. Keys To The City (Invincible mix) - Remixed by Crabbi of Vileevils & Pop Will Eat Itself
3. Red Parrot (Juarez Tunnel mix) Remixed by MegaJive
4. Robo Bandidos (A Chilling Effect mix) Remixed by Doug Firley of Gravity Kills
5. Cousins (Sexy Problems = Sexy Solutions mix) Remixed by Clayton Worbeck of Revolting Cocks
6. Touch Screen (Shower Strangulation mix) Remixed by Luc Van Acker
7. I'm Not Gay (I'm So Gay Club mix) Remixed by Dave "Rave" Ogilvie of Skinny Puppy
8. Abundant Redundancy (Clockworks and Cold Steel mix) Remixed by Stayte
9. Lewd Ferrigno (Club On mix) Remixed by Andy LaPlegua of Combichrist
10. Wizard of Sextown (Bisected Banshee mix) Remixed by Seismologist

LubricaTour dates:

# = with Al Jourgensen

RevCo touring line-up: Josh Bradford vocals (Stayte, Simple Shelter), Sin Quirin guitar (Ministry), Clayton Worbeck - keyboards (Stayte, Simple Shelter), Aaron Rossi drums (Ministry, Prong, John5) and Stevie Banch bass (Spyderbaby)


10 El Paso, TX Club 101 #
12 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
13 Denver, CO Gothic Theatre
14 Ft. Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
15 Salt Lake City, UT Club Vegas
17 Couer D'Alene, ID The Grail
18 Seattle, WA Studio Seven
19 Vancouver, BC Rickshaw Theatre
20 Portland, OR Dante's
23 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
24 Orangevale, CA The Boardwalk
25 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick
26 Tempe, AZ The Clubhouse
27 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues #


1 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit
2 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom
3 Kansas City, MO The Beaumont
4 St. Louis, MO The Firebird
6 Chicago, IL House of Blues #
7 Detroit, MI Blondie's
8 Cleveland, OH Peabody's
10 Ottawa, ON Babylon
11 Montreal, QC Foufounes Electriques
12 Toronto, ON Reverb
14 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
15 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock
16 Worcester, MA The Palladium
17 New York, NY Irving Plaza #
18 Baltimore, MD Ram's Head Live
20 Jacksonville, FL Jackrabbit's
21 Orlando, FL Firestone
22 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution
23 St. Petersburg, FL The State Theatre
24 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall
25 New Orleans, LA The Parish Room @ House of Blues
29 Ft. Worth, TX Ridglea Theater
30 Austin, TX Emo's

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase RevCo CDs

RevCo MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.