Panic At The Disco's New Lineup

(Spin.com) Just days after releasing their first song since Ryan Ross and Jon Walker left the band, Panic! at the Disco's Spencer Smith and Brendon Urie have announced who will fill Ross and Walker's shoes on their upcoming tour with Blink-182.

Smith told MTV.com that -- for the time being, at least -- Ian Crawford of the Cab will replace Ross on guitar, and Dallon Weekes of the Brobecks will replace Walker on bass.

"They're friends, so the decision was easy," he said. "Plus, we're really excited to play with them as musicians." - [and yes they apparently have brought back the silly !. read on]

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Panic At The Disco CDs

Panic At The Disco MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.