Ace Frehley Finishes New Album

(antiMusic) Ace Frehley has announced the track listing for his forthcoming CD release Anomaly. Anomaly release date to be announced shortly

Here is the message from Ace: Earth People!!! How are you?......I'm happy to say that my new album "Anomaly" is finished! Mixed, mastered... Done!!......... It clocks in as one full hour of new music.........

I'm waiting for my distribution company to get me solid release dates that we can decide on. I want "Anomaly" to be available to you in every store around the world that sells cds these days (and that number is shrinking). Digitally, "Anomaly" will be available on iTunes (with an exclusive bonus, album only track!!). Believe me, as soon as we decide on the release date.....you'll be the first to know. But for now, here's the "official" track listing for "Anomaly"........Talk to you soon.......

1. Foxy & Free
2. Outer Space
3. Pain In The Neck
4. Fox On The Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces
7. Change The World
8. Space Bear
9. A Little Below The Angels
10. Sister
11. It's A Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum

13. The Return of Space Bear (Dedicated to Tom Snyder)

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Ace Frehley CDs

Ace Frehley MP3 Downloads