Cathedral DualDisc Reissue

(PR) The Ethereal Mirror, the breakthrough second album from British doom metal legends Cathedral has been reissued on DualDisc and is out now in Europe.

The Ethereal Mirror was originally released in 1993 and spawned two hit MTV videos, "Midnight Mountain" and "Ride". Now reissued, the album comes on a DualDisc, which features the album on one side and a bonus DVD on the other side.

The DVD side of the DualDisc features a brand new 40-minute documentary titled "Ethereal Reflections" with key early band members, including long-standing core duo Lee Dorrian and Garry Jennings, plus an interview with famed cover artist Dave Patchett.

The DualDisc for The Ethereal Mirror comes housed in a deluxe digipak and also includes a bonus disc with three additional songs from the long-deleted Statik Majik EP, plus a free artwork poster.

The full track listing for The Ethereal Mirror is as follows:

01. Violet Vortex (intro)
02. Ride
03. Enter The Worms
04. Midnight Mountain
05. Fountain Of Innocence
06. Grim Luxuria
07. Jaded Entity
08. Ashes You Leave
09. Phantasmagoria
10. Imprisoned In Flesh

Bonus Disc:
01. Hypnos 164
02. Cosmic Funeral
03. The Voyage Of The Homeless Sapien

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Cathedral CDs

Cathedral MP3 Downloads