Europe Releasing Mini Album

(Noble) Europe, Sweden's biggest selling hard rock band is pleased to announce the release of a special mini album 'Last Look At Eden EP' on 10th August.

Released by Edel entertainment's rock music record label earMUSIC, the mini album will feature five tracks and an exclusive promo video for the 'Last Look at Eden's single.

The mini album coincides with the band's headline appearance at this year's Bloodstock Festival on 16th August and will precede the band's long awaited studio album "Last Look at Eden" on 14th September. The new album will be 'Europe's eighth studio album; their first since 2006's critically acclaimed "Secret Society".

Conceived as a "gift" [that's not free] to the fans and a way to introduce the new studio album of the same name, the Last Look at Eden mini album will be available as a CD deluxe digi-pack and digital download.

The mini album features two new songs from the forthcoming full-length album of the same name. These include the title track and first single "Last Look At Eden", plus "U Devil U", as well as three never-before-released live tracks including a cover of Led Zeppelin's "Since I've Been Loving You". The mini album also includes the promo video for "Last Look At Eden", and is available to pre-order from townsend-records.co.uk and amazon.co.uk.

1. Last Look At Eden (new song)
2. U Devil U (new song)
3. Superstitious (live - first time on CD)
4. Start From The Dark (live - first time on CD)
5. Since I've Been Loving You (live - Led Zeppelin cover)
+ "Last Look At Eden" video clip

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Europe CDs

Europe MP3 Downloads