Eels Release Track Info

(PR) Eels will release their first new album since 2005's acclaimed double Blinking Lights And Other Revelations.

The new album, Hombre Lobo, set for June 2nd, 2009 on Vagrant Records, features 12 new songs recorded in EELS leader Mark Oliver Everett, aka E's studio in Los Angeles.

Hombre Lobo 12 Songs Of Desire: 01. Prizefighter 02. That Look You Give That Guy 03. Lilac Breeze 04. In My Dreams 05. Tremendous Dynamite 06. The Longing 07. Fresh Blood 08. What's a Fella Gotta Do 09. My Timing Is Off 10. All The Beautiful Things 11. Beginner's Luck 12. Ordinary Man - more on this story

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Eels CDs

Eels MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.