Overhead Live After All

(MMP) Finnish progressive rock band Overhead revealed the tracklist of their forthcoming DVD entitled "Live After All".

"Live After All" DVD will be released in 3 different formats: DVD, limited DVD+CD edition, including bonus audio CD with songs recorded during the gig at the theater, and CD digipak (limited to 1000 copies). The release date is set for 8th June in Europe and 16th June in USA (via MVD).

In late 2008 Overhead was invited by Metal Mind Productions to perform at the first edition of the Progrock festival, which took place in mid February 2009 at the beautiful Wyspiański Theater in Katowice, Poland. The show was recorded and will be released on the band's first DVD.

The performance featured a selection of songs from the band's latest two albums. The bonus material will also include live recordings from France, Belgium and Finland filmed between 2007-2008, an interview with the singer Alex Keskitalo and much more!

Full tracklist:

1. Metaepitome
2. Time Can Stay
3. Butterfly's Cry
4. A Method...
5. ...to the madness
6. Captain on the Shore
7. Entropy
8. Dawn
9. 21st Century Schitzoid Man

Bonus video:

Butterfly's Cry (video clip)
Time Can Stay (Live at "Prog'Sud")
Live at "Semifinal":
Lost Inside
Wainamoinen and Youkahainen
Live in Versailles:
WARNING: Ending (Without Warning)
Point of View
Konevitsan Kirkonkellot (Live at Spirit of 66)

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Overhead CDs

Overhead MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.