Leiana Debuts New Track Online Featuring Rob Caggiano (Anthrax) and John Tempesta (The Cult)

Leiana has Posted the song "Suffer" featuring guest appearances by Rob Caggiano (Anthrax) and John Tempesta (The Cult, White Zombie) online at Myspace. The track appears on Leiana's new album, "Lucky #3", which lands in stores on February 23rd, 2010.

"Suffer is a tune from a record that I released myself. Rob Caggiano heard it when we first started writing together, and he expressed an interest in re-working it to take it in another direction," commented Leiana. "We ended up keeping some cool elements of the original tune, and with Eddie Wohl's help we made the song truly come alive. Rob got some killer tones on the guitar and bass, while John Tempesta added a really good feel on the drums. It's rockin now!"

Leiana's "Lucky #3" is an action packed rock/metal/punk extravaganza that will delight fans of any genre. Recorded in Los Angeles, CA by producer by Eddie Wohl (Smile Empty Soul, Anthrax), the album was co-written along with producer Eddie Wohl, Sean Danielson (Smile Empty Soul), and Rob Caggiano (Anthrax). The album captures the alt-rock energy of Leiana's stage show and melds it with infectious hooks that leave listeners thirsty for more. Leiana's "Lucky #3" is the soundtrack for those that love to surf and skate or just like to rock out. The album features guest appearances by Smile Empty Soul, Rob Caggiano of Anthrax, Brett Scallion of Fuel, John Tempesta of White Zombie and The Cult, and Ken Schalk of Candiria. - http://www.myspace.com/leiana

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Leiana CDs

Leiana MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.