Your Chance To Crack Up Again

(MMP) Metal Mind Productions will re-release Crack Up's "From The Ground" on 21st September in Europe and 1st December in USA (via MVD). New digipak edition is limited to 2000 copies. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc.

Crack Up represents the rare genre of death'n'roll – a fascinating combination of death metal brutality with the melodic rock'n'roll approach. Over the years, the band managed to release four full-length albums, with each making a huge step in their musical evolution. "From the Grave", the group's second LP from 1997, is considered as their breakthrough release, ultimately forming Crack Up's significant style….

Whereas the band's debut album "Blood is Life" was still closer to old-school death metal than anything else, "From the Ground" showcased the band's new direction towards pure death'n'roll madness. With such great songs as "Broomer", "Glorious" and "Blood on the Floor", the band proved that their new musical path was chosen well. Among the fifteen tracks found on the LP, one of them was particularly worth hearing – a brilliant cover version of Nirvana's "Money Will Roll Right In". If you're looking for a ballsy, catchy, straight-forward metal beating, look no further – Crack Up is your perfect pick.


1. From The Ground
2. Razzberry
3. Cracked Pack
4. Money With Roll Right In
5. Broomer
6. Rats
7. Swab
8. Glorious
9. Blood On The Floor
10. For Fake
11. Sappy Restrain
12. Dysorientated
13. Burrrn!
14. Worthless
15. To The Sky

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Crack Up CDs

Crack Up MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.