Bitter Debut

(Submitted News) On October 27th 2009, Woodbridge Va. based metal band Bitter will release their new album "Headcase" through Virginia based label No Explanation Records.

This twelve song collection (11 new original songs, 1 re-recorded song from Malicious Intent demo) marks the next step in the band's evolution as they begin an aggressive attack on the metal scene with their new label.

Known to their fans for intense live shows, the band approached the making of this record with one primary goal... to capture the energy of the music that has become a trademark of the band's powerful live performances. Pounding rhythms, searing vocals and blistering riffs all combined in a singular musical statement.

Tracks on this new album include:
01. 5 Years
02. Slipping Away
03. Used
04. Felony
05. Lies
06. False Intentions
07. Trust
08. Headcase
09. Under My Skin
10. No Mercy
11. Falling Apart
12. Malicious Intent (BONUS TRACK)

Bitter will be using this release to introduce themselves to the worldwide metal audience, the CD will be available for purchase via the No Explanation Records website/store, major retailers, iTunes, and any fine indie/underground record store.

No Explanation Records CEO, Jay Burton, expressed his excitement over this new album. "Bitter has always been an impressive live band that left fans satisfied and wanting more. It isn't often an album can capture that energy. With this album we captured it and brought it right to the fans. This is one album I personally cannot wait to release" stated Burton.

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Bitter CDs

Bitter MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.