We Are The Fallen Track Listing and New Video

We Are The Fallen will release their debut 'Tear The World Down' May 11 via Universal Republic. They are now revealing the track list for the new album!

'Tear the World Down' track list: 1. 'Bury Me Alive' 2. ' Burn' 3. 'Paradigm' 4. 'Don't Leave Me Behind' 5. 'Sleep Well, My Angel' 6. 'Through Hell' 7. 'I Will Stay' 8. 'Without You' 9. 'St. John'
10. 'I Am Only One' 11. 'Tear The World Down'

We Are The Fallen also recently debuted the video for their first single from the new album, "Bury Me Alive" Check it out - here

Preview and Purchase We Are The Fallen CDs

We Are The Fallen MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.