Cloud Cult Running With the Wolves This Month

On April 20th, 2010 Cloud Cult will be releasing a new EP, Running With the Wolves. The 4 song digital EP includes one new song "Running With the Wolves" that will appear on the new studio album the band has been busy working on the past few months.

Set for a mid-August release Light Chasers is the band's first new full-length studio album since Feel Good Ghosts (Tea-Partying Through Tornadoes) which was released in April of 2008.

The Running With the Wolves EP will give fans and friends a little taste of what's to come on the upcoming album and it also marks the return for Cloud Cult from their longest break from touring as well as the longest span between full-length releases more than 2 years!

The EP also includes Cloud Cult's version of Bob Dylan's "Mr. Tambourine Man," an alternate version of this track appeared on KEXP's 2007 compilation Live at KEXP Volume Three, alongside tracks from The Shins, Grizzly Bear, Peter, Bjorn & John and Beirut.

In addition, the EP features "A Place" and "Where Are You Now?" two songs that appeared on the 2009 hand numbered limited edition Lost Songs from the Lost Years, which included several b-sides from Cloud Cult's previous releases.

Preview and Purchase Cloud Cult CDs

Cloud Cult MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.