Adam Lambert Announces Remix EP

American Idol Season 8 runner-up Adam Lambert has announced today he will be releasing Remixes (19 Entertainment / RCA Records), a 6 track digital EP containing remix version of his first two singles off his debut album For Your Entertainment.

Remixes will be made available exclusively on AdamOfficial.com on April 9th and at all other digital service providers on April 13th.

Remixes contains mixes by some of the most respected DJ's and remixes in music today such as Jason Nevins and Brad Walsh and also features "Voodoo" a never before released Lambert track..

Track Listing:

1. "Whataya Want >From Me" Fonzerelli Electro House Club Mix - 5:51
2. "Whataya Want >From Me" Brad Walsh A Vivir Mix - 4:31
3. "Whataya Want >From Me" Jason Nevins Electrotek Extended Mix - 6:22
4. "For Your Entertainment" Bimbo Jones Vocal Mix - 6:29
5. "For Your Entertainment" Brad Walsh Remix -4:56
6. "Voodoo" 3:14

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Adam Lambert CDs

Adam Lambert MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.