Annotations Of An Autopsy Deluxe Reissue

Before The Throne Of Infection, the first major release by the UK's heaviest band, Annotations Of An Autopsy is available once again in North America.

Infamous for their extreme sounds and masterful technicality, Annotations Of An Autopsy is one of the most important bands in the UK/Euro deathcore scene. This special CD/DVD redux edition adds more punch to an album who's impact was enormous already.

The CD/DVD redux edition of Before The Throne Of Infection features the original audio release with an updated booklet which restores the lyrics that were too disturbing for print upon its original release.

The CD track list is:

1. Rise Of The Leviathan
2. Keeper Of The Plaguelands
3. Human Dust
4. Sludge City
5. The Childsnatcher
6. Prosthetic Erection
7. Years Of Disgust
8. Fisted To The Point Of Regurgitation
9. Deities
10. Before The Throne Of Infection

The special bonus DVD will come with a never before seen DVD that includes a full 50 minute show filmed live at the Camden Barfly in London 2009, intercut with a band interview. It also includes a 30 minute on-the-road tour feature from the Dominatour and live footage from Leperfest in Belgium.

Preview and Purchase Annotations Of An Autopsy CDs

Annotations Of An Autopsy MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.