Molly Hatchet Vinyl Warriors

Molly Hatchet and SPV/Steamhammer are pleased to announce the vinyl release of Warriors Of The Rainbow Bridge (original release date was 2005)

The LP comes in a high class gatefold 2LP package with 1 bonus track. The inner sleeves are fully printed with all of the lyrics and additional info.

In addition to the release of Warriors of the Rainbow Bridge, SPV/Steamhammer will be releasing two classic MOLLY HATCHET LP's which are: 1998's Silent Reign of Heroes which will be released as a double gatefold LP including 1 bonus track and 2001's Kingdom of XII also being released as a double gatefold LP including 1 bonus track.

Release Date: April 20th, 2010

Tracklisting LP:

Side 1:
1. Son Of The South 04:44
2. Moonlight Dancin`On A Bayou 05:08
3. Im Ready For You 04:24
4. Roadhouse Boogie 03:58

Side 2:
1. Time Keeps Slipping Away 03:18
2. Get In The Game 05:32
3. Flames Are Burning 06:43

Side 3:
1. Hell Has No Fury 04:32
2. Gone In Sixty Seconds 03:37
3. Behind The Bedroom Door 06:10

Side 4:
1. No Stranger In The Darkness 04:22
2. Rainbow Bridge 06:18
3. Gator Country (Bonus Track) 06:20

Preview and Purchase Molly Hatchet CDs

Molly Hatchet MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.