Ladytron Remixed & Rare Again and Contribute to Christina Aguilera's New Album

Ladytron releases Velocifero: Remixed & Rare, a compilation of the band's favorite remixes of tracks from the critically-acclaimed 2007 Velocifero album, along with two previously unreleased mixes, today (April 6).

The digital album is the fourth in a series of Remixed & Rare versions of all of their studio albums.

As they celebrate 10 years together, the band has been keeping themselves very busy. They wrote and produced three songs for Christina Aguilera's upcoming album Bionic, out June 8, and have continued to travel the world for various DJ gigs. They are currently in Liverpool working on their fifth studio album.

Velocifero: Remixed & Rare track list:
** = Previously unreleased mix
1) Ghosts [Toxic Avenger remix]
2) Tomorrow [Apparat remix]
3) Runaway [James Zabiela's Red Eye remix]
4) Predict the Day [Grey Ghost remix]**
5) Runaway [ADULT. remix]
6) Tomorrow [Vector Lovers Lucky remix
7) Ghosts [Modwheelmood remix]
8) Tomorrow [Jim Abbiss Radio remix]
9) Versus [Kindle remix]**
10) Tomorrow [port-royal remix]
11) Runaway [Brendan Long remix]
12) Tomorrow [Dirty Vegas Club remix]
13) Runaway [Ashtar Command remix]

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Ladytron CDs

Ladytron MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.