Morbid Carnage Tease New Album

Hungarian thrash metal miscreants Morbid Carnage recently completed the recording of debut full-length, Night Assassins, to be released via Singapore-based Pulverised Records later this year.

Night Assassins features seven tracks of raw, molten, '80s-inspired hell thrash that reek of beer, evil, burning embers and empty graves.

Night Assassins Track Listing 1) "Warlust" 2) "Slaughtering" 3) "Funeral Pyre" 4) "Empty Graves" 5) "Deviant" 6) "Castle In Pain" 7) "Night Assassins"

Check out the Night Assassins cover art and a 40-second video trailer from the record - here

Preview and Purchase Morbid Carnage CDs

Morbid Carnage MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.