The Dead Weather Release New Video, Tour Kicks Off This Week

The Jack White and Alison Mosshart-fronted quartet, The Dead Weather, have officially released the video for their new single, "Die ByThe Drop", from Sea of Cowards.

Check out the Floria Sigismondi-directed clip at deadweather.com and enter their world of sinister guitar rifts, haunting eye make-up and dark color palettes.

The Dead Weather's sophomore record, Sea of Cowards, drops May 11th courtesy of Third Man Records. Catch the band as their North American spring tour kicks off this week.

Tour Dates:
15 San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore
16 San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore
17 Indio, CA - Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
18 Las Vegas, NV - The Pearl Concert Theater
20 Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theater
22 Tulsa, OK - Cain's Ballroom
23 Bonner Springs, KS - Sandstone
24 St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
26 Lake Buena Vista, FL - House of Blues
27 Birmingham, AL - WorkPlay Soundstage
28 Memphis, TN - Minglewood Hall
30 Austin, TX - Stubb's Waller Creek Ampitheater

1 Houston, TX - House of Blues
2 New Orleans, LA - New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

12 Manchester, TN - Bonnaroo

Preview and Purchase Dead Weather CDs

Dead Weather MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.