We Are The In Crowd Guaranteed to Disagree

We Are The In Crowd are excited to announce the details of their upcoming EP, Guaranteed to Disagree.

The debut Hopeless Records release contains 7 tracks recorded with producers Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Jimmy Eat World, All Time Low, Cartel) and is set for a June 8th release.

Though "Lights Out" is a worthy indication of what is to come on the band's forthcoming June seven-song EP, Guaranteed To Disagree, it's not the only trick the band has up its sleeve. Expect more up-tempo pop-rock, with alternating bittersweet/biting lyrics and unflappable, summery melodies that will leave you with a bit of nostalgia. Tay Jardine says the connection they felt in the studio translated to the record. "We want everyone to be blasting it in their cars with the windows down this summer! I'm really proud of the way it came out."

The first single, "Lights Out" is now available for stream
- here

Preview and Purchase We Are The In Crowd CDs

We Are The In Crowd MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.