The Funeral Pyre Announce Album Details and Release Show

The Funeral Pyre has announced the track listing their forthcoming album, "Vultures At Dawn," due June 8, 2010 on Prosthetic Records and they have also scheduled a home town release show.

The album was recorded by Adam Campbell at Awkward Studios, mixed by Ryan Butler (Landmine Marathon, Misery Index, Phobia) at Arcane Digital and was mastered by Dave Shirk (Incantation, Nile, Today Is The Day) of Sonorous Mastering. Artist Justin Barlett contributed the cover and layout.

THE FUNERAL PYRE has also scheduled an album release show at The Blvd, in the Boyle Heights neighborhood of Los Angeles on June 5th. The all ages show will also feature Early Graves, Exhausted Prayer, Bomb Raid, Execution Protocol and more.

The track listing is:

1 Vultures
2 Destroying Gods
3 Monolith
4 Blistered Hands
5 Personal Exile
6 Seeking Flesh and Bone
7 To Watch the Earth Rot
8 Clarity of Time

Pre-order is now available for the digipack CD version on its own, or in a bundle with a T shirt. Order now at the official Prosthetic Records' webstore; http://store.prostheticrecords.com/index.php/sales-preorders/preorders

Preview and Purchase Funeral Pyre CDs

Funeral Pyre MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.