.

The Dead Weather To Premiere New Album Live and Online, Offer Tweet For Song Download

04/30/2010
.
The Dead Weather are going to premiere their new album Sea of Cowards by performing it live in its entirety! The band will premiere the record at the Third Man Records building in downtown Nashville, the same space where they played their very first show in 2009. This exclusive live performance will stream on May 3rd at 3pm PST/6pm EST on MySpace Music and the band's Myspace page.

Prior to Monday's live performance stream, analog will be going digital for the first time! Fans can tune into Screaming Vinyl Live, a 24-hour listening party for Sea of Cowards. Embeddable UStream players located on both Third Man Records and The Dead Weather websites will be playing the new album on vinyl via a live camera and audio stream. Screaming Vinyl Live kicks off Friday April 30th at 10am PST/1pm EST from locations in both Nashville and Los Angeles and will feature surprise guest DJs.

Tweet-To-Download for a free "Hustle and Cuss" MP3 and automatically be entered to win a VIP package and flyaway to Bonnaroo. - Do it here

Preview and Purchase Dead Weather CDs

Dead Weather MP3 Downloads


advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.