The Killers, Mumford and Sons, Keane Supergroup and Brandon Flowers Goes Solo

NME reports that members of The Killers, Mumford and Sons, Keane and Noah And The Whale are set to release a collaboration album under the name Mt Desolation.

The band features The Killers' drummer Ronnie Vannucci, Noah And The Whale fiddle player Tom Hobden, banjo player Winston Marshall of Mumford and Sons and Keane's keyboard player/songwriter Tim Rice-Oxley, plus live bassist Jesse Quin.

The NME article simply says the album will be released later this year but they did announce a live date in June. Grab the details here

Meanwhile, The Killers frontman Brandon Flowers plans a new solo album called "Flamino". The band's site is pimping it - here

Preview and Purchase Killers CDs

Killers MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.