Whitesnake Lineup Change

Whitesnake has one again tapped into Lynch Mob to fill their ranks. This time they have brought bassist Michael Devin on board. Here is part of the announcement:

Recently Devin has been playing with Lynch Mob along with new Whitesnake drummer, Brian Tichy. This union completes the new Whitesnake line-up alongside guitarists Doug Aldrich, Reb Beach and keyboardist Timothy Drury for the new album in the works.

"It's an honour to be welcomed into the Whitesnake family. I'm a big fan," explains Devin. Whitesnake is notorious for exciting musicianship, David's history is rich, and I'm very proud to be here."

The album is currently being recorded for release on Frontiers Records in early 2011. The band will be also returning to touring in support of the new album's release.

Preview and Purchase Whitesnake CDs

Whitesnake MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.