Keren Ann 101

(EMI) Keren Ann has announced a March 22 release date for 101, her fourth album to be released on EMI's Blue Note Records in the U.S. and her sixth solo album overall.

101 is an entirely self-produced and self-penned set of 10 new songs that presents a surprising yet entirely natural evolution of Keren Ann's sound.

Keren Ann will be debuting new songs from 101 when she returns to New York City next week for three special shows, including two nights at Joe's Pub in Manhattan (December 8 & 9) and one night at The Bell House in Brooklyn (December 10). She will also be performing at the Tin Angel in Philadelphia on December 11.

The track listing for 101 is as follows:

1. My Name Is Trouble
2. Run With You
3. All The Beautiful Girls
4. Sugar Mama
5. She Won't Trade It For Nothing
6. You Were On Fire
7. Blood On My Hands
8. Song From A Tour Bus
9. Strange Weather
10. 101

December 8 Joe's Pub New York, NY
December 9 Joe's Pub New York, NY
December 10 The Bell House Brooklyn, NY
December 11 Tin Angel Philadelphia, PA

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Keren Ann CDs

Keren Ann MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.