Attackhead Set New Album Release

Attackhead have revealed the track-listing for their new album "Voices in the Dark - Second Attack". The album will be released January 25, 2011 via Twisted Hillbilly Records.

Lead vocalist and guitarist Mark Chapman had the following to say about the new release from Attackhead:

"We had a great time recording the CD back in Tennessee. We wanted to create a CD that was pure old school thrash reminiscent of the 80's era. If you are looking for some straight forward thrash then this is the CD for you."

1) Intro
2) Voices in the Dark
3) Infected
4) Rebirth
5) Make Me Suffer
6) Lead the Blind
7) Posessed
8) Blame
9) Dark Ritual
10) Waste of Life
11) Tazer

Preview and Purchase Attackhead CDs

Attackhead MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.