Def Leppard Member Joins Thin Lizzy (Top Story)

Def Leppard Member Joins Thin Lizzy was a top story in April - June. Here it is again as we recap 2010: (Rock Radio) Former Almighty frontman Ricky Warwick and Def Leppard guitarist Viv Campbell have joined the 2011 lineup of Thin Lizzy.

The band, once led by Phil Lynott, now features Warwick on vocals and guitar, Campbell on guitar, Lynott-era guitarist Scott Gorham and keyboardist Darren Wharton, Marco Mendoza on bass and founding member Brian Downey on drums.

They'll play a memorial show on June 4 in Dublin to mark the 25th anniversary of Lynott's death before embarking on a UK tour running for the rest of the month -

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard CDs

Def Leppard MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.