Massive Attack Heligoland Remix EP Goes Online

With less than 10 days till Heligoland hits the masses on Feb 9th, Massive Attack are rewarding fans for their patience with the Heligoland Remix EP.

Exclusively streaming on the band's Facebook Fan page, the EP features remixes by Gui Boratto, Breakage, Tim Goldsworthy, She Is Danger, Ryuichi Sakamoto & Yukihiro Takahashi. Become a fan and get in the know!

Track List: Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix) * Pray For Rain (Tim Goldsworthy Remix) * Fatalism (Ryuichi Sakamoto & Yukihiro Takahashi Remix) * Girl I Love You (She Is Danger Remix) * Paradise Circus (Breakage's Tight Rope Remix) * Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Dub) - Check it out here

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Massive Attack CDs

Massive Attack MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.