Pretty Good Dance Moves Set EP Release

Formed in Chicago, IL and now based out of Brooklyn, electro-pop duo Pretty Good Dance Moves will release their long-awaited new EP, PGDM on March 9.

The duo, Jimmy Giannapoulos and Aaron Allieta, created an EP full of slinky synthesizers and seductive dance beats. The duo scoured the globe for vocalists and found voices to complement their laid-back, synth-pop sound, recruiting several important guest stars, including Chicago vocalist Angelina Lucero and singer-songwriter Heather Christian.

You can hear the results on the band's single "Leave Me Alone," which features Swedish pop legend Bjorn Yttling of Peter Bjorn & John on vocals and also as co-writer.

To celebrate their upcoming release, Pretty Good Dance Moves are headlining two nights at Schubas, March 12th and 13th, in their hometown of Chicago. From there, they head to Austin for SXSW!

Track Listing for PGDM
1. Sample Your Body (ft. Angelina Lucero)
2. Leave Me Alone (ft. Bjorn Yttling)
3. 600 Days (ft. Heather Christian)
4. Tear Us Up (feat. Sydney Wayser)
5. Alive Tonight (ft. Angelina Lucero)
6. Leave Me Alone (Infernal Devices Remix)

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Pretty Good Dance Moves CDs

Pretty Good Dance Moves MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.