Close Your Eyes Next Week

The newest member to the Victory Records family, Close Your Eyes, is patiently waiting for February 16, 2010 to arrive when their debut album, We Will Overcome, finally hits shelves.

"It speaks a story of our struggles, trials, and the things we need and love," says guitarist Brett Callaway. "We don't limit ourselves or work with any restrictions. We write what we feel."

We Will Overcome shapes a chapter in the lives of this quintet. The release of We Will Overcome will be preceded by the first single, "Song for the Broken," which will hit college radio on February 23rd and active and alternative outlets soon after. A video shot in the band's hometown of Abilene, Texas for the single, will be released in accordance with the album on February 16, 2010.

We Will Overcome (Victory)
Produced By: Chris Goodwin


1. Proclamation
2. Friends Are Friends Forever
3. xChet Steadmanx
4. Digging Graves
5. The Body
6. Song for the Broken
7. 17:20
8. Wake Up!
9. Bitter Path
10. Something Needs To Change
11. Arms Raised

Preview and Purchase Close Your Eyes CDs

Close Your Eyes MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.