Killing Time Take Three Steps Back

For the first time in over a decade, New York City's influential hardcore punk outfit, Killing Time, is celebrating the release of a brand new studio album, Three Steps Back, out today on Dead City Records.

Three Steps Back is Killing Time's first full-length album since releasing The Method in 1997, and it can be purchased through the Dead City Records webstore (www.DeadCityRecords.com), and most major digital music retailers.

"This album has been such a huge part of our lives for the past two years," explains Killing Time drummer, Anthony Drago. "We put a lot of ourselves into it. I'd say about ten years of pent up New York Hardcore aggression. We are all extremely psyched to finally have it out there."

The track list for Three Steps Back is…
1.) Flight Plan
2.) Spaceheater
3.) 24
4.) Cropduster
5.) Mingus
6.) The Accident
7.) Rope a Dope
8.) Inheritance
9.) Half Empty
10.) Lookout
11.) Crouch
12.) AKB

Preview and Purchase Killing Time CDs

Killing Time MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.