Roky Erickson Album Details

The artwork and song list for legendary musician Roky Erickson's new album True Love Cast Out All Evil has just been disclosed.

The art direction was done by Will Sheff who produced the album and whose acclaimed band Okkervil River backed Erickson in the studio. The cover features a stark Todd Wolfson portrait of Erickson. The album comes out on 04/20 on Anti-Records.

Will Sheff was recently in Austin hanging out with Roky and they were followed around by a videographer. You can view a suitably impressionistic snippet of them at the legendary Austin store Toy Joy here.

The track list for Love Cast Out All Evil:
1. Devotional Number One
2. Ain't Blues Too Sad
3. Goodbye Sweet Dreams
4. Be and Bring Me Home
5. Bring Back the Past
6. Please Judge
7. John Lawman
8. True Love Cast Out All Evil
9. Forever
10. Think Of As One
11. Birds'd Crash
12. God Is Everywhere

Preview and Purchase Roky Erickson CDs

Roky Erickson MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.