Envy On The Coast Preview New Album, Offer Limited Edition

On March 30th, Long Island, NY's Envy On The Coast will release its second full-length, LowCountry. To celebrate the band has added two new songs, "Numb" and "Devil's Tongue", to its MySpace page (here) and has launched various preorder packages in the Photo Finish Records web store.

Pre-order the digital album or the physical CD for $10 here, and on March 2nd, receive a download of "Headfirst in the River", a new track off of LowCountry. The album will be shipped and/or available for download on release date, March 30th.

A special, *limited edition $75 preorder bundle package consisting of the entire EOTC catalog on separate colored vinyl LP's, includes the following: * Limited edition LOWCOUNTRY in titanium white colored vinyl * Limited Edition LUCY GRAY in thalo blue colored vinyl * Limited Edition Envy On The Coast EP in hunter green colored vinyl * LOWCOUNTRY physical CD * LOWCOUNTRY digital album download * Advanced download of the track "Headfirst in the River" available on March 2nd * EOTC Signed Thank You card from the band **this vinyl preorder package is a limited edition run limited to 250 orders**

LOWCOUNTRY was recorded with producer Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, No Doubt).

"LOWCOUNTRY" Tracklist:
1. Death March on two, ready?
2. The Devil's Tongue
3. Headfirst in the River
4. Puritan Dirt Song
5. Laugh Ourselves to Death
6. The Great American t-shirt Racket
7. Southern Comfort
8. *
9. Like I Do
10. Numb
11. Made of Stone
12. Clean of You
13. Bad News
14. Spinal Cords
15. Clergy
16. Company of Men

Preview and Purchase Envy On The Coast CDs

Envy On The Coast MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.