Dillinger Track and Tour Plan

Critically acclaimed rockers, The Dillinger Escape Plan wound up 2009 with some outstanding shows with Gogol Bordello, Thursday and Glassjaw in support of their upcoming opus, Option Paralysis.

This will be the first release for the band's brand new label, Season Of Mist / Party Smasher Inc. The album, produced by Steve Evetts (The Used, Glassjaw, Every Time I Die), will be officially available on March 23, 2010.

The entire track listing for Option Paralysis is as follows: Farewell, Mona Lisa - Good Neighbor - Gold Teeth On A Bum - Crystal Morning - Endless Endings - Widower - Room Full Of Eyes - Chinese Whispers - I Wouldn't If You Didn't - Parasitic Twins.

The band also ended out 2009 with confirmation of their addition to the Vans Warped Tour's 2010 lineup.

The first single off the album "Farewell, Mona Lisa" will be available online as of 1/19.

Preview and Purchase Dillinger Escape Plan CDs

Dillinger Escape Plan MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.