Slow Club Sets Release, American Dates

Moshi Moshi Records is proud to announce the March 30th release of Yeah, So, the debut album from the celebrated Sheffield, England duo Slow Club.

The album, previously released in the UK, will include a second disk of bonus material comprised of B-Sides and live recordings. It marks not only the first proper North American release for the band, but also their label Moshi Moshi, a well respected decade old UK based indie with an internationally established reputation as a purveyor of exquisite taste and a stalwart supporter of the music community.

In conjunction with the release of Yeah, So, Slow Club will play North American dates including an appearance at SXSW 2010.


Yeah, So:
01 - When I Go
02 - Giving Up On Love
03 - I Was Unconscious, It Was A Dream
04 - It Doesn't Have To Be Beautiful
05 - There Is No good Way To Say I'm Leaving You
06 - Trophy Room
07 - Because We're Dead
08 - Dance Till The Morning Light
09 - Sorry About The Doom
10 - Come On Youth
11 - Apples And Pairs
12 - Our Most Brilliant Friends

(Bonus Disk)
01 - Let's Fall Back In Love
02 - Me & You
03 - Wild Blue Milk
04 - Christmas TV
05 - Because We're Dead (Live At Union Chapel)

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Slow Club CDs

Slow Club MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.