Chris Jericho's Fozzy Returns with Chasing The Grail

Florida-based Metal outfit- Fozzy featuring front man and WWE Wrestling Superstar Chris Jericho along with Stuck Mojo guitarist, Rich 'The Duke' Ward, bassist Sean Delson, and drummer Frank Fontsere, will release the bands fourth studio album titled Chasing The Grail through Riot! Entertainment on January 26th, 2010.

On Chasing The Grail, Fozzy blend old and new school Metal elements with sizzling musicianship topped with Jericho's charismatic vocals! From the intense and frantic opener "Under Blackened Skies" to the first single "Martyr No More," Chasing The Grail takes no prisoners!

Chris Jericho had this to say about the bands forthcoming release, "After ten years of hard work as a band, I feel that Chasing The Grail is the defining moment for Fozzy. This record is the watermark upon which all of our future work will be judged." Jericho adds, "I can't wait for all of our fans, past, present and future, to hear this. 2010 is now officially the year of the Fozz!"

"Martyr No More" which features a guest solo from Annihilator guitarist Jeff Waters has been chosen as the official theme song for the twenty-third annual WWE Royal Rumble on January 31, 2010 and is currently available for sale on iTunes.

Chasing The Grail Track LIST
1) Under Blackened Skies
2) Martyr No More
3) Grail
4) Broken Soul
5) Let the Madness Begin
6) Pray for Blood
7) New Day's Dawn
8) God Pounds His Nails
9) Watch Me Shine
10) Paraskavedekatriaphobia (Friday the 13th)
11) Revival
12) Wormwood

Preview and Purchase Fozzy CDs

Fozzy MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.