Sevendust Release Some New Album Details

Sevendust checked in with fans this weekend with some details for their forthcoming album. Here is what they had to say: Well we're happy to say the mixing process is wrapped up. Next up is mastering and finishing art work. The first single will be announced soon and we'll leak a track for our hardcore fans that have been waiting.

We're VERY excited to get this out to you guys. Keep you eyes and ears out for it. Go to our official website to watch daily "On tour" videos we will post starting FEB 18. We'll also have small clips of the "Making of the record" that will post weekly leading up to the release this spring.

Title For The New Record "Cold Day Memory" and the Song List: Splinter, Forever Dead, Unraveling, Last Breath, Karma, Ride Insane, Confessions(Without Faith), Nowhere, Here And Now, The End Is Coming, Better Place, Strong Arm Broken - order may change but you get the idea!

- Sevendust.com

Preview and Purchase Sevendust CDs

Sevendust MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.