New Def Leppard Tribute To Feature Members of Megadeth, Alice Cooper, K.A. Guns, Circle Jerks and more

This summer, Versailles Records will return to retail with 'Hysteria: A Millennium Tribute to Def Leppard'. [No set release date announced yet[

It will feature current/former members of Megadeth, Lizzy Borden, Lillian Axe, Britney Fox, L.A. Guns, Slash's Snakepit, Pretty Boy Floyd, Alice Cooper Band, Ratt, Warrant, Circle Jerks, Talisman, Alcatrazz, Britney Fox, Waysted, and Doro.

It will also feature something called "millennium rockers" including Richard Kendrick, A.J. Caruso, Straitjacket Smile, Lee Thompson, Marko Pukkila, Jasy Andrews, Katet, Chuck Bonnett III, Chris Heaven, Steve Cone, Chris Catena, Daniel Flores, Barry Shelton, and the Deadly Romantics. The release will also include a free second CD, the 'Road Trip Rock' Bonus sampler.

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard CDs

Def Leppard MP3 Downloads