Jeff Beck Orchestra Album Coming Next Month

For his first studio album in seven years, Grammy-winning guitarist and rock n roll legend Jeff Beck returns with an eclectic mix of tracks that find the guitar virtuoso accompanied by a handpicked cast of talented musicians, as well as several songs accompanied by a 64-piece orchestra.

Rhino unleashes the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer's restless genius with Emotion And Commotion. The album will be available on Atco Records, an imprint of Rhino Entertainment, on April 13th at all retail outlets, including www.rhino.com.

"I Put A Spell On You," the first single featuring Grammy-winner Joss Stone is available on iTunes now. Here is the tracklisting: 1. Corpus Christi Carol 2. Hammerhead 3. Never Alone 4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 5. I Put A Spell On You (featuring Joss Stone) 6. Serene 7. Lilac Wine (featuring Imelda May) 8. Nessun Dorma 9. There's No Other Me (featuring Joss Stone) 10. Elegy For Dunkirk (featuring Olivia Safe)

Preview and Purchase Jeff Beck CDs

Jeff Beck MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.