At The Soundawn Release Final Studio Update, Album Hits Stores Next Month

At The Soundawn has posted a sixth, and final, studio update on the Lifeforce Records YouTube channel, giving fans a behind-the-scenes glimpse at the recording process of the band's forthcoming sophomore effort, Shifting. T

he footage was documented last summer during the Shifting recording session at Studio 73 in Ravenna, Italy, and it can be viewed here

Shifting will hit North American stores next month on April 27th, courtesy of Lifeforce Records. It is the follow up to band's 2008 debut, Red Square: We Come In Waves.

A new track off Shifting, "Mudra: In Acceptance And Regret", can be found on the band's completely revamped MySpace page (www.myspace.com/atthesoundawn).

The track list for Shifting is...

1.) Mudra: In Acceptance and Regret

2.) 7th Moon

3.) Caofedian

4.) Drifting Lights

5.) Black Waves

6.) Hades

7.) Prometheus Bring us the Fire

Preview and Purchase At The Soundawn CDs

At The Soundawn MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.