Glee's Bad Reputation

The Rumor Mill Is Abuzz On An All-New Glee with Guest-Stars Olivia Newton-John ("Grease") and Molly Shannon ("Saturday Night Live") tonight on Fox. Music from Bad Reputation will be Available on iTunes 5/4.

Mr. Schuester starts an investigation when a salacious list about members of the glee club circulates the halls of McKinley High.

Meanwhile, Sue is mortified when a video of her performing the Olivia Newton-John classic "Physical" surfaces in the all-new "Bad Reputation" episode of GLEE airing Tuesday, May 4 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.

Bad Reputation Track-list:
"Physical" (Olivia Newton-John)
"Ice Ice Baby" (Vanilla Ice)
"U Can't Touch This" (MC Hammer)
"Run Joey Run" (David Geddes)
"Total Eclipse of The Heart" (Bonnie Tyler)

Music Available on iTunes 5/4

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Glee CDs

Glee MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.