Now 34 Plus Now That's What I Call Patriotic Country Set for Release

Now That's What I Call Music! Vol. 34, and a new companion title to celebrate Independence Day, Now That's What I Call The USA (The Patriotic Country Collection), will be released June 15.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 34 features 16 major hits from the pop, hip-hop and crossover country charts, plus four up-and-coming "Now What's Next" New Music Preview tracks from hot new artists.

Included in Now 34's CD and digital tracklist are top chart hits from Justin Bieber featuring Ludacris, B.o.B featuring Bruno Mars, Ke$ha, Rihanna, Usher featuring will.i.am, Jamie Foxx featuring Justin Timberlake and T.I., Ludacris featuring Nicki Minaj, The Black Eyed Peas, Iyaz, OneRepublic, Lifehouse, The Temper Trap, Boys Like Girls, The Script, Lady Antebellum, and Miranda Lambert, plus "NOW What's Next" emerging tracks from Dave Barnes, 2AM Club, Runner Runner, and Jessica Jarrell.

To be released the same day as Now 34, Now That's What I Call The USA (The Patriotic Country Collection) brings together 16 top hits by leading country artists, including Brooks & Dunn, Montgomery Gentry, Carrie Underwood, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Phil Vassar, Alabama, Alan Jackson, Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Chely Wright, Trace Adkins, Billy Ray Cyrus, 4Troops, Lee Greenwood, plus a 4Troops bonus track. The CD and digital release is the first Now title to support U.S. troops and their families by raising public awareness and funds (a portion of every purchase benefiting military charities.)

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Now CDs

Now MP3 Downloads